You'll Like What We Do.
And You'll Like Us Too.

Call Us Today
Alfredo Rodriguez
Broker Associate
720.234.9836
alfredo@addisonmaxwell.com
Andrea Peters
Broker Associate
720.935.1958
andrea@addisonmaxwell.com
Blake Finley
Broker Associate
303.929.6090
blake@addisonmaxwell.com
Clay Tichota
Broker Associate
303.941.6749
clay@tichotarealty.com
Jason Marcus
Broker Associate
303.669.5885
jasonmarcus1@live.com
Jane Pearson
Broker Associate
303.960.7365
jane@addisonmaxwell.com
Jessica Vukovich
Broker Associate
720.243.9794
jess@addisonmaxwell.com
Kyle Pearson
Broker Associate
303.548.6552
kyle@addisonmaxwell.com
Luke Pennington
Broker Owner
303.503.3993
luke@addisonmaxwell.com
Marc Palmer
Broker Associate
303.818.0834
marc@addisonmaxwell.com
Natalie Wurzer
Broker Associate
303.359.3721
natalie@addisonmaxwell.com
Scott O’Brien
Broker Associate
720.810.2050
scott@addisonmaxwell.com
Shelle Pennington
Employing Broker
303.667.3335
shelle@addisonmaxwell.com